13.9.09

Kinnosa CAD Tool Integration for Engineering Document Management

I wanted to personally inform you about some new developments to the First Trace website that you and CAD TechRx readers may find valuable. At http://www.firsttrace.com/ we have added a new Kinnosa Product Tour section that lets site visitors experience the different interface options provided by this flexible Engineering Document Management (EDM) solution.

Take the Kinnosa Product Tour yourself and invite others to witness how Kinnosa directly integrates with Windows Explorer, CAD Tools such as AutoCAD, SolidWorks, and MicroStation, as well as Desktop Applications like Word, Excel and PowerPoint. These multiple interface options provide tremendous flexibility to engineers needing to control their important CAD files and related documentation.

We have also created a new Webinar Series of live educational events for the engineering community. Please visit our Events Page to check out our upcoming events, including our next Webinar: The Five Pillars of Engineering Document Management. This event was born out of our most popular white paper of the same name, so we are holding 2 sessions of this Webinar on Sept 22 @ 10AM PT / 1PM ET and Sept 24 @ 12PM PT / 3PM ET.

Best Regards,

Kyle Blair
Product Marketing Manager
+1 480.940.2393
kblair@firsttrace.com
http://www.firsttrace.com/

Material Submitted to CADTechRx by Kyle Blair

2 comments:

Anna Ashmore said...

Nice Reading. Thanks.
LRQA helps bring integrity, independence and world-renowned recognition to your assurance claims.

Quality-ISO 9001 Training
Environmental-ISO 14001 Training
Greenhouse Emission Management Training
Automotive industry Management Training
Construction & Engineering Industry Management Training

Autocad said...

Now we have many apps to use with GPS and maps with Android apps and others, Technology facilitates humans to investigate and learn